MBAP

Parent Teacher Conferences

PTC
Parent-Teacher Conferences
Monday, March 14th
4:30 – 7:00 PM - Online

Parent teacher conferences will be held on Monday, March 14, from 4:30‐7:00 pm.

Please check back for updates soon!

 
First Name Last Name Contact Email Address Department Zoom Links
Anne Barr Barr@bonnerprendie.com Theology Barr Zoom
Rachel Beck Beck@bonnerprendie.com Science Beck Zoom
Rosanne Betham betham@bonnerprendie.com History Betham Zoom
Brian Bruno Bruno@bonnerprendie.com Bus/Tech Bruno Zoom
Sean Cahir cahir@bonnerprendie.com Math Cahir Zoom
Emilie Cardine Cardine@bonnerprendie.com Math Cardine Zoom
Kenneth Chrusch chrusch@bonnerprendie.com Theology Chrusch Zoom
Andrea Ciliberti Ciliberti@bonnerprendie.com Admin/Spanish Ciliberti Zoom
Rebecca Colagreco colagreco@bonnerprendie.com World language Colagreco Zoom
Eileen DeStefano DeStefano@bonnerprendie.com Theology DeStefano Zoom
Andrea Dolan Dolan@bonnerprendie.com History Dolan Zoom
Anne Marie Dolceamore dolceamore@bonnerprendie.com Admin
Alexandra Esquival Esquival@bonnerprendie.com Drexel Program Esquivel Zoom
Elizabeth Farren Farren@bonnerprendie.com Math Farren Zoom
Monica Floyd Floyd@bonnerprendie.com World Language Floyd Zoom
Jami Green Green@bonnerprendie.com Fine Arts Green Zoom
Chuck Harvey Harvey@bonnerprendie.com Theology Harvey Zoom
Keith Henning henning@bonnerprendie.com History/BCIT Henning Zoom
Zack Koenig koenig@bonnerprendie.com Fine Arts Koenig Zoom
John Lenge Lenge@bonnerprendie.com Fine Arts Lenge Zoom
Gerard Luke Luke@bonnerprendie.com ELA Luke Zoom
Tom Markopoulos Markopoulos@bonnerprendie.com Math
Carolyn McDonald McDonald@bonnerprendie.com Health/PE McDonald Zoom
Matthew McShane McShane@bonnerprendie.com Math McShane Zoom
Bernice Mintzer Mintzer@bonnerprendie.com Bus/Tech Mintzer Zoom
Sarah Monaghan monaghan@bonnerprendie.com Guidance Monaghan Zoom
Courtne Mooney cmooney@bonnerprendie.com Math/Science Mooney Zoom
Kevin Nenkov Nenkov@bonnerprendie.com Fine Arts Nenkov Zoom
Sean O'Hara OHara@bonnerprendie.com ELA O'Hara Zoom
Maria Pardini Pardini@bonnerprendie.com Drexel Program Pardini Zoom
Nathan Perfetti perfetti@bonnerprendie.com Science Perfetti Zoom
Sarah Pressman Pressman@bonnerprendie.com History Pressman Zoom
John Rodgers Rodgers@bonnerprendie.com Theology
Kaitlyn Rodgers krodgers@bonnerprendie.com ELA K. Rodgers Zoom
Joe Rogers rogers@bonnerprendie.com ELA J. Rogers Zoom
Patricia Rooney prooney@bonnerprendie.com Admin/BCIT Unavailable
Jeana Schreiber Schreiber@bonnerprendie.com ELA Schreiber Zoom
David Smith Smithd@bonnerprendie.com History D. Smith Zoom
Justine Smith Smithj@bonnerprendie.com ELA J. Smith Zoom
Kate Smith Smithk@bonnerprendie.com Science K. Smith Zoom
Jerry St. Clair Stclair@bonnerprendie.com Science St. Clair Zoom
Tavis Stewart tavstewart@bonnerprendie.com Science
Thomas Stewart Stewart@bonnerprendie.com Admin
Kate Tsakiris tsakiris@bonnerprendie.com ELA Tsakiris Zoom
Sheila Tobin Tobin@bonnerprendie.com Theology Tobin Zoom
Mitch Vannello Vannello@bonnerprendie.com History Vannello Zoom
James Vernon Vernon@bonnerprendie.com Math Vernon Zoom
Martin Watson Watson@bonnerprendie.com History Watson Zoom
Wendi Wiley Wiley@bonnerprendie.com Science Wiley Zoom
Fr. Joe Zaleski zaleski@bonnerprendie.com History

 

We look forward to meeting with you!

  • Please be conscious that teachers will not be able be meet with parents unless you have an assigned time slot so make arrangements as soon as possible.
  • It is helpful to have your child’s roster while you are scheduling your appointments.  
  • Please leave adequate time to travel from classroom to classroom.
  • If you think you will need more than the 10 minute time slot, please email the teacher directly to make alternate arrangements.