About Us » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Monsignor Bonner & Archbishop Prendergast Catholic High School is locally governed by a Board of Directors having jurisdiction in the following areas:

  • Annual budget, capital expenditure and financial statement oversight;
  • Establishing school-specific policies as warranted;
  • Overseeing fundraising and development efforts, including the Educational Improvement Tax Credit (EITC) and Opportunity Scholarship Tax Credit (OSTC) programs;
  • Establishing and managing standing committees, which include Catholic Identity and Mission, Finance, Development, Enrollment and Facilities;
  • General guidance and advice to school administration; and
  • Long range strategic planning.

The current members of the Board of Directors are:

Linda M. Bullock, DO ‘75
Main Line Healthcare

Mr. James Caponi, Esq. '85

Mr. Michael Curry, Esq ’75 Co-Chair
Meridian Bank

Mr. James Delaney ‘69
JD Capital, Inc.

Dr. Leonard DiPaul P’98’01
Neumann University

Mrs. Lynne Dunbar P’10’12’15
Upper Darby School District

Mrs. Patricia Germanovich ’75 P’99’01’01’04’08

Mr. Jack Glacken ’71 P’05’08’10
Today’s Graphics Inc.

Mrs. Maureen Ingelsby ’67 P’91
Keller Williams Real Estate

Mr. Timothy Kardish, '79
Gerard Daniel Worldwide, Inc.

Mary Ann Messmer
Meridian Bank

Rev. James Olson
Archdiocese of Philadelphia

Mr. Mark R. Proska ’79 P’09’11’12
TMNA, Inc.

Mrs. Patricia Spellman ‘80P’15’18
Cura Hospitality

Mrs.  Jennifer Sullivan ‘84P’10’16
Sacred Heart Academy

Mrs. Kathleen P. Sweeney-Pogwist ‘86
Brandywine Realty Trust

Mr. Patrick Welde, CFP ’81 Co-Chair
Merrill Lynch

Mr. George Wilson, AIA, ‘75
Meyer Architects

The Board also works in conjunction with the Office of Catholic Education and Archdiocese of Philadelphia as to other matters for the benefit of Bonner & Prendie.