school building
Student Life » Performing Arts

Performing Arts


Like us on Facebook!

On Stage Next:

Addams Family

November 8th. 9th, 15th, and 16th at 7:30 PM
November 10th at 2:00 PM

BUY TICKETS HERE!

Congratulations to all students who have auditioned! As a reminder, all students who auditioned have been cast!

THE ADDAMS FAMILY, a comical feast that embraces the wackiness in every family, features an original story and it’s every father’s nightmare: Wednesday Addams, the ultimate princess of darkness, has grown up and fallen in love with a sweet, smart young man from a respectable family– a man her parents have never met. And if that wasn’t upsetting enough, Wednesday confides in her father and begs him not to tell her mother. Now, Gomez Addams must do something he’s never done before– keep a secret from his beloved wife, Morticia. Everything will change for the whole family on the fateful night they host a dinner for Wednesday’s “normal” boyfriend and his parents.

Book: Marshall Brickman
Book: Rick Elice
Music and Lyrics: Andrew Lippa
 
BREAKING NEWS...
 
 
We are honored to share that an alum donor has given our school a significant grant to improve the lighting and sound systems in our auditorium! With this gift, we have purchased 30+ brand new lights, a new lighting console, and new (larger) sound board, new microphones, and all technology/cables needed to run these new programs. Most of this new technology has been installed and in use for our spring musical, CHILDREN OF EDEN! Please join us in a rousing THANK YOU to those who have just cemented the future of our theater program!
 
STUDENT/FACULTY SIGN-IN FOR TICKETS
 
Fine Arts Department Chair
Mr. John Lenge
lenge@bonnerprendie.com
 
Chorus Instructor
Mrs. Jami Green
green@bonnerprendie.com
 
Band Instructor
Mr. AJ Nester
nester@bonnerprendie.com
 
Theatre Director
Mr. Patrick Walsh '12
walsh@bonnerprendie.com
 
Technical Crew/Stage Crew
Mr. Michael McKenzie '70
mckenzie@bonnerprendie.com
 
Performance/Dance Team 
Ms. Wendi Wiley
wiley@bonnerprendie.com
 
Step Team
Dr. Monica Floyd
floyd@bonnerprendie.com