MBAP

Performing Arts


Like us on Facebook!

On Stage Next - WINTER 2021

ANASTASIA

DECEMBER 9, 10, 11 & 12, 2021

Anastasia transports its audience from the twilight of the Russian Empire to the euphoria of Paris in the 1920s, as a brave young woman sets out to discover the mystery of her past. Pursued by a ruthless Soviet officer determined to silence her, Anya enlists the aid of a dashing con man and a lovable ex-aristocrat. Together, they embark on an epic adventure to help her find home, love and family.
 
 
Making it's Philadelphia amateur premiere at Bonner & Prendie on...
Thursday 12/9 @ 7:30 PM
Friday 12/10 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday 12/11 @ 7:30 PM
Sunday 12/12 @ 2:00 PM
 
BREAKING NEWS...
 
 
We are honored to share that an alum donor has given our school a significant grant to improve the lighting and sound systems in our auditorium! With this gift, we have purchased 30+ brand new lights, a new lighting console, and new (larger) sound board, new microphones, and all technology/cables needed to run these new programs. Most of this new technology has been installed and in use today!! Please join us in a rousing THANK YOU to those who have just cemented the future of our theater program!
 
Fine Arts Department Chair
Mr. John Lenge
lenge@bonnerprendie.com
 
Chorus Instructor
Mrs. Jami Green
green@bonnerprendie.com
 
Band Instructor
Mr. Kevin Nenkov
nenkov@bonnerprendie.com
 
Theatre Director
Mr. Patrick Walsh '12
walsh@bonnerprendie.com
 
Technical Crew/Stage Crew
Mr. Michael McKenzie '70
mckenzie@bonnerprendie.com
 
Performance/Dance Team 
Ms. Wendi Wiley
wiley@bonnerprendie.com
 
Step Team
Dr. Monica Floyd
floyd@bonnerprendie.com