school building

Performing Arts


Like us on Facebook!

On Stage Next:

hairspray

March 27th, 28th, April 3rd, April 4th at 7:30 PM
March 29th at 2:00 PM

It's 1962 in Baltimore, and the lovable teen, Tracy Turnblad, has only one desire – to dance on the popular "Corny Collins Show." When her dream comes true, Tracy is transformed from social outcast to sudden star. She must use her newfound power to dethrone the reigning Teen Queen, win the affections of heartthrob, Link Larkin, and integrate a TV network... all without denting her 'do!

CLICK HERE FOR TICKETS

 
 
BREAKING NEWS...
 
 
We are honored to share that an alum donor has given our school a significant grant to improve the lighting and sound systems in our auditorium! With this gift, we have purchased 30+ brand new lights, a new lighting console, and new (larger) sound board, new microphones, and all technology/cables needed to run these new programs. Most of this new technology has been installed and in use for our spring musical, CHILDREN OF EDEN! Please join us in a rousing THANK YOU to those who have just cemented the future of our theater program!
 
STUDENT/FACULTY SIGN-IN FOR TICKETS
 
Fine Arts Department Chair
Mr. John Lenge
lenge@bonnerprendie.com
 
Chorus Instructor
Mrs. Jami Green
green@bonnerprendie.com
 
Band Instructor
Mr. Kevin Nenkov
nenkov@bonnerprendie.com
 
Theatre Director
Mr. Patrick Walsh '12
walsh@bonnerprendie.com
 
Technical Crew/Stage Crew
Mr. Michael McKenzie '70
mckenzie@bonnerprendie.com
 
Performance/Dance Team 
Ms. Wendi Wiley
wiley@bonnerprendie.com
 
Step Team
Dr. Monica Floyd
floyd@bonnerprendie.com