school building
Student Life » Performing Arts

Performing Arts


Like us on Facebook!

ON STAGE NEXT...

Join Bonner & Prendergast this Spring for our musical production… CHILDREN OF EDEN. An inventive, imaginative, and diverse retelling of the Book of Genesis, CHILDREN OF EDEN journeys from The Creation to Noah’s Ark, highlighting the themes of parenthood, betrayal, faith, and love. CHILDREN OF EDEN was last performed at Bonner & Prendie in the Spring of 2010. Written by the composer of Godspell, Pippin, The Hunchback of Notre Dame, and Wicked (Stephen Schwartz). 

All students are encouraged to audition for our Spring Musical, CHILDREN OF EDEN. All students who audition will be cast in this production.

CHILDREN OF EDEN
will run March 8th, 9th, 15th, and 16th at 7:30 PM,
and Sunday, March 10th, at 2:00 PM.

Book by John Caird
Music and Lyrics by Stephen Schwartz
Based on a concept by Charles Lisanby

Children of Eden
is presented through special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI). All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI. 
www.MTIShows.com

FALL 2018
DISNEY'S NEWSIES
Click here for photos!

WINTER DRAMA 2018
IT'S A WONDERFUL LIFE: A LIVE RADIO PLAY

Fine Arts Department Chair
Mr. John Lenge
lenge@bonnerprendie.com
 
Chorus Instructor
Mrs. Jami Green
green@bonnerprendie.com
 
Band Instructor
Mr. AJ Nester
nester@bonnerprendie.com
 
Theatre Director
Mr. Patrick Walsh '12
walsh@bonnerprendie.com
 
Technical Crew/Stage Crew
Mr. Michael McKenzie '70
mckenzie@bonnerprendie.com
 
Performance/Dance Team 
Ms. Wendi Wiley
wiley@bonnerprendie.com
 
Step Team
Dr. Monica Floyd
floyd@bonnerprendie.com