school building
Student Life » Performing Arts

Performing Arts

 

ONLINE PUBLIC TICKET SALES ARE NOW AVAILABLE HERE!

 

All public online ticket sales will General Admission. 

Bonner & Prendie Theatre


Like us on Facebook!

Disney's Newsies will run Friday, November 9th at 7:30 PM, Saturday, November 10th at 7:30 PM, Sunday, November 11th, at 2:30 PM, Friday, November 16th at 7:30 PM, and Saturday, November 17th at 7:30 PM

Bonner & Prendergast Catholic High School presents...
Disney's NEWSIES

Music by
ALAN MENKEN

Lyrics by
JACK FELDMAN

Book by
HARVEY FIERSTEIN

Newsies
Is presented through special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI). 
All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI. 
www.MTIShows.com
Fine Arts Department Chair
Mr. John Lenge
lenge@bonnerprendie.com
 
Chorus Instructor
Mrs. Jami Green
green@bonnerprendie.com
 
Band Instructor
Mr. AJ Nester
nester@bonnerprendie.com
 
Theatre Director
Mr. Patrick Walsh '12
walsh@bonnerprendie.com
 
Technical Crew/Stage Crew
Mr. Michael McKenzie '70
mckenzie@bonnerprendie.com
 
Performance/Dance Team 
Ms. Wendi Wiley
wiley@bonnerprendie.com
 
Step Team
Dr. Monica Floyd
floyd@bonnerprendie.com