MBAP

Performing Arts


Like us on Facebook!

On Stage Next - SPRING 2021

little shop

APRIL 30TH, MAY 1ST, AND MAY 2ND

The meek floral assistant Seymour Krelborn stumbles across a new breed of plant he names "Audrey II" - after his coworker crush. This foul-mouthed, R&B-singing carnivore promises unending fame and fortune to the down and out Krelborn as long as he keeps feeding it, BLOOD. Over time, though, Seymour discovers Audrey II's out of this world origins and intent towards global domination!

 
BREAKING NEWS...
 
 
We are honored to share that an alum donor has given our school a significant grant to improve the lighting and sound systems in our auditorium! With this gift, we have purchased 30+ brand new lights, a new lighting console, and new (larger) sound board, new microphones, and all technology/cables needed to run these new programs. Most of this new technology has been installed and in use today!! Please join us in a rousing THANK YOU to those who have just cemented the future of our theater program!
 
Fine Arts Department Chair
Mr. John Lenge
lenge@bonnerprendie.com
 
Chorus Instructor
Mrs. Jami Green
green@bonnerprendie.com
 
Band Instructor
Mr. Kevin Nenkov
nenkov@bonnerprendie.com
 
Theatre Director
Mr. Patrick Walsh '12
walsh@bonnerprendie.com
 
Technical Crew/Stage Crew
Mr. Michael McKenzie '70
mckenzie@bonnerprendie.com
 
Performance/Dance Team 
Ms. Wendi Wiley
wiley@bonnerprendie.com
 
Step Team
Dr. Monica Floyd
floyd@bonnerprendie.com