MBAP
Guidance » Guidance Staff

Guidance Staff

Welcome to the Guidance Department Staff Directory! Our team is committed to assisting your student throughout their high school journey. You can find our counselors' contact information below.
 
All Guidance staff phone-lines/voicemail can be reached by dialing 610-259-0280 and asking for your party.


Miss Sarah Monaghan
Director of Guidance
School Counselor, Grades 11 & 12
monaghan@bonnerprendie.com

Click here to read Miss Monaghan's bio!

 

 

 

 

Ms. Baron
Miss Allison Baron, M. S. Ed.
School Counselor, Grades 9 & 10
baron@bonnerprendie.com

Click here to read Miss Baron's bio!

 

 

 

 

 

placeholder

 

Miss Jillian Hinkley
School Psychologist
hinkley@bonnerprendie.com

 

 

 

 

 

Logo

 

Miss Sheila Hare, BSW
School Social Worker
hare@bonnerprendie.com

Click here to read Miss Hare's bio!

 

 

 

 

logo

 

Alejandro Wences
Career & College Advisor
wences@bonnerprendie.com

Click here to read Mr. Wences' bio!

 

 

 

 

Sister Rose

 

Sister Rose Harlan, IHM
Father Atkinson Center
Academic Advisor, Grades 11 & 12

Naviance Coordinator
harlan@bonnerprendie.com

Click here to read Sister Rose's bio!

 

 

 

Sister Anne Christine

 

Sister Anne Christine Kalbron, IHM '61
Admissions Assistant
Academic Advisor, Grades 9 & 10
kalbron@bonnerprendie.com

Click here to read Sister Anne's bio!