school building
Student Life » School Dances

School Dances

All class dances are school sponsored events; all school regulations are in effect.
 
NOTICE: A STUDENT MUST HAVE ALL CURRENT FINANCIAL OBLIGATIONS PAID IN ORDER TO ATTEND THE
CLASS PROM OR DANCE.
 

All School Homecoming Dance

Saturday, October 13, 2018

(No cost) 7:00-10:00 PM-Main Gym

 

Dad & Daughter Dance

Sunday, October 14, 2018

($90) 6:00 – 9:30 PM – McCall’s

 

Junior/Senior Winter Formal

Friday, January 11, 2019

($30 per person) 7:00 – 10:00 PM – Main Gym

 

Mother & Son Dance

Sunday, February 24, 2019

($90) 6:00-9:30 PM Drexelbrook (Schaeffer Sounds)

 

Freshman/Sophomore Semi-formal Dance

Friday, March 29, 2019

($35 per person) 7:00 – 10:00 PM – Main Gym

 

Mother-Daughter Brunch

Sunday, April 7, 2019

($85 per couple) 11:30 – 2:00 PM – McCall’s

 

Junior Prom

Saturday, April 12, 2019

($110 per couple-$55 per person) 7:00 – 10:00 PM – Main Gym K.Kramer Photo/Booth

 

Senior Prom

Friday, May 3, 2019 

($200 per couple) 6:30 PM – 11:30 PM – Paxon Hollow/Phlash/Schaeffer

 

Other Events:

Saturday 2/9/19 Dance Marathon

Friday 2/8/19 119 Days

Saturday 12/8/18 Ring Dance

Friday 5/17/19 Fun/Spirit Day

Friday 5/31/19 Senior Farewell