College Bound Athletes

On Tuesday, April 11th the Athletic Department honored the following student-athletes who will continue their athletic careers at the following colleges next year:

Maggie McPeak- Cedar Crest College (Basketball)

Chris Huyette- Cabrini College (Baseball)
Theophilus Ijeboi- Philadelphia University (Soccer)
Erin Carty- Penn State Brandywine (Soccer)
Valentina Romeo- Nova Southeastern University (Rowing)
Alaina Johnson- Widener University (Track & Field)
Jewel Ford- Notre Dame College (Track & Field)
Kyle Dougherty- Widener University (Field Hockey)
Dylan Higgins- Widener University (Basketball)
Christian Lane- Albright College (Basketball)
Hunter Ragin – Albright College (Football)
Kevin Zimmerman- Catholic University (Football)
Tommy Millison- Ursinus College (Football)
Mike Larsen- Bloomsburg (Football)
Joseph Hartley- Vittoria- Franklin & Marshall (Football)

See some PHOTOS from the celebration.